# **CNZDA 53rd National Championships 2020**

**Presentation's List** 

**Junior Girls** Entries Third Equal Third Equal Runner Up Winner Glen Eden RSA Trophy Junior Boy's Third Equal Third Equal Runner Up Winner McBeath Family Trophy Youth Female Third Equal Third Equal Runner Up Winner **DPNZ Trophy** Third Equal Third Equal Runner Up Winner

Maggie Frampton Memorial Trophy

### **National - Mixed Pairs**

Long Brothers Ltd (Cup)

	Plate Round	Qualifiers
Fifth Equal		
Third Equal		
Third Equal		
Runner Up		
Winner		

Ninth Equal

Fifth Equal

Fifth Equal

Fifth Equal

Fifth Equal

Third Equal

Third Equal

Runner Up

Winner

Long Brothers Ltd (Cup)

### **National - Ladies Pairs**

## Invercargill Workingmen's Club (Trophy)

Plate Round Qualifiers

Fifth Equal		
Fifth Equal		
Fifth Equal		
Fifth Equal		
Third Equal		
Third Equal		
Runner Up		
Winner		

Ninth Equal Fifth Equal Fifth Equal Fifth Equal Fifth Equal Third Equal Third Equal Runner Up

Winner

Invercargill Workingmen's Club (Trophy)

## **National - Men's Pairs**

National Combined WMC Darts Assn (Shield)

Plate Round

Fifth Equal		
Fifth Equal		
Fifth Equal		
Fifth Equal		
Third Equal		
Third Equal		
Runner Up		
Winner		

Qualifiers

Ninth Equal Fifth Equal Fifth Equal Fifth Equal Fifth Equal Third Equal Third Equal

Winner

Runner Up

National Combined WMC Darts Assn (Shield)

# **National - Ladies Singles**

### B O'Shannessey (Trophy)

	Plate Round		Qualifiers
Fifth Equal	Jay Johnson		Richmond Workingmen's Club 2
Fifth Equal	ual <i>Kelsie-Ray Te Moananui</i>		Invercargill Workingmen's Club 3
Fifth Equal	Tanyia Neilson		Hornby Workingmen's Club & MSA 4
Fifth Equal	Wendy Smith		Timaru South Cosmopolitan Club 1
Third Equal	Margaret Taurerewa		New Brighton Club 2
Third Equal	Jette Johnson		Invercargill Workingmen's Club 8
Runner Up	Gerri MacDonald		Porirua Club 1
Winner	Doreen Whakamo-Pikia		Invercargill Workingmen's Club 5
National - Ladies Singles			
	Championship Round		Entries Qualifiers
Ninth Equal	Vivian Hart	9	Upper Hutt Cosmopolitan Club 2
Ninth Equal	Lucy Dix	9	Hamilton Workingmen's Club 1
Ninth Equal	Jacqui Livesey	9	Timaru South Cosmopolitan Club 4
Ninth Equal	Shannon Campbell		Club of Marlborough 1
Ninth Equal	Jannette Johnathan		Taumarunui Cosmopolitan Club 1
Ninth Equal	Tina Osborne		Kereru Sports & Cultural Club 1
Ninth Equal	Nellie Young	9	New Brighton Club 1
Ninth Equal	Jane Harrington	9	Kaiapoi Workingmen's Club & MSA 1
Fifth Equal	Sarah Pitama	13	Hornby Workingmens Club & MSA 2
Fifth Equal	Penny Te Kira	13	Hutt Valley Darts 1
Fifth Equal	Tania Clark	13	South Otago Town & Country Club 1
Fifth Equal	Peggy Wikaira	13	West City Darts 1
Third Equal	Katie Martin	17	Richmond Workingmen's Club 5
Third Equal	Kandice Tahuri	17	Kereru Sports & Cultural Club 3
Runner Up	Vernaleigh Brinsdon	21	Hornby Workingmens Club & MSA 1
Winner	Wendy Harper	25	Waihi R.S.A. 1

B O'Shannessey (Trophy)

#### **National - Men's Singles**

#### Alf Franklin Memorial (Shield)

Plate Round		Qualifiers	
Fifth Equal	James Templeton		Kereru Sports & Culture Club 9
Fifth Equal	Brian Fogarty		Woolston Club 1
Fifth Equal	Larry McCall		Pukekohe Cosmopolitan Club 2
Fifth Equal	Alan Penney		Papanui Club 2
Third Equal	David Smolenski		Club Waimea 1
Third Equal	Tony Ngeru		Hutt Valley Darts 1
Runner Up	Hayden Barker		Woolston Club 6
Winner	Warren Taylor		Makarewa Country Club 2
	National - Men's Singl	es	
	Championship Round		Entries 138 Qualifiers
Ninth Equal	Quinton Gardiner	9	Kaiapoi Workingmen's Club & MSA 2
Ninth Equal	Eruera Akaiti	9	Woolston Club 2
Ninth Equal	Carl Berg	9	Kaiapoi Workingmen's Club & MSA 8
Ninth Equal	Samuel Laing	9	South Taranaki Club 1
Ninth Equal	Tukina Weko	9	Kereru Sports & Culture Club 2
Ninth Equal	Steven Campbell	9	Clubs of Marlborough 1

Ninth Equal Nigel May

Ninth Equal

Fifth Equal Darren Dummigan

Freddie Granada

Fifth Equal Mark Jones

Fifth Equal Craig Ross

Fifth Equal Jason Ladbrook

Third Equal Bernie Smith

Third Equal Anthony Te Kira Jnr

Runner Up Hayden Garing

Winner Warren Parry



Alf Franklin Memorial (Shield)

- Clubs of Marlborough 1
- Papanui Club 3
- Kaiapoi Workingmen's Club & MSA 6
- Bluff Memorial R.S.A. 1
- Hornby Workingmens Club & MSA 1
- Timaru South Cosmopolitan Club 2 13
- Kereru Sports & Culture Club 1
- Kereru Sports & Culture Club 7 17
- 17 Upper Hutt Cosmopolitan 1
- Kaiapoi Workingmen's Club & MSA 3
- 25 Invercargill Workingmen's Club DTH

# Runner Up Winner North Vs South Ladies Match Ladies Canterbury (Cup) Runner Up Winner North Vs South Men's Match Men's Association (Cup) Runner Up Winner **Club Aggregate** Taradale (Trophy) Winner **Best Presented Team** McBeath & Goodman (Trophy) Winner New Zealand Lac Men's & Youth Teams Ladies Club Area 1 2 3 1 2 3 1 2

**Youth Female** 

1

2

**Inter-Area Challenge Trophy** 

**South-Island Men's** 

Club

**North-Island Men's** South-Island Ladies North-Islandies

Youth Male Team

**Youth Female Team**